Hello, Dolly! (London, London Palladium, 2024) | Playbill

Hello, Dolly!



Directed by Dominic Cooke
Choreography by Bill Deamer
Music Direction by Nick Skilbeck
Scenic and Costume Design by Rae Smith
Sound Design by Paul Groothuis
Lighting Design by Jon Clark
Video Design by Finn Ross

Cast Includes Imelda Staunton, Andy Nyman, Jenna Russell, Tyrone Huntley, Harry Hepple, Emily Lane, Leo Abad, Craig Armstrong, Lindsay Atherton, Gemma Atkins, Alan Bradshaw, Jabari Braham, Kevin Brewis, Jenni Bowden, Daisy Boyles, Samara Casteallo, Olly Christopher, Brendan Cull, Hayley Diamond, Jacqueline Hughes, Ashlee Irish, Jodie Jacobs, Shirley Jameson, Paul Kemble, Emily Langham, Michael Lin, Amira Matthews, Laura Medforth, Matt Overfield, Tom Partridge, Wendy-Lee Purdy, Edwin Ray, Phil Snowden, Kraig Thornber, Gavin Wilkinson, Liam Wrate.


Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!